Crazy Coasters: The pattern

Le monde de Sucrette's blog

Hello sweeties,

How was your we?

Mine was pretty good…I’ve been trying something new in crochet…and I really enjoyed playing Sunday with my hook and some cotton yarn, using the pattern of “circle of joy” but changing its 4th round….and this is what I came up to:

cute colorful coasters:)

I enjoyed working the 2nd round with two different colors crocheting  two thread together…I just tried and it worked and it made me sooo happy ! And now I want to try again and again crocheting together two different kind of yarns with different colors of course 🙂


While the girls were playing around with their new Christmas toys I was playing with my yarns and hook, like a crazy woman fully concentrated on my coasters…

And when I finished the first one I was like wanting to make another one and after that one more etc 🙂 Mad crocheter…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

