Understanding Crochet & Pinterest

Knot Just Yarn Blog

A fan, Wendy, writes:

“The only problem I ever have is not being able to find the written instruction for a pattern. I never can get the instructions to the projects posted on Pinterest, even if they say free pattern. Maybe you could give me a few pointers for that.”

Let’s drop the dance steps and admit that some companies and individuals love to be deceptive when using Social Media Outlets like Pinterest. As much as we want everyone to be honest, fact is, if you can be sneaky enough for a certain time frame there is financial gain involved… that is until you get caught when the joy ride is over!

Pinterest is fabulous and I really like Pinterest. I don’t go on Pinterest as often as I used to. I tend to find the same photos are always being re-pinned. They stay on top hogging the space to…

View original post 625 more words

Leave a Reply

